Charmed: Season 1

Episode 1; Something Wicca This Way Comes

Episode 2; I've Got You Under My Skin

Episode 3; Thank You For Not Morphing

Episode 4; Dead Man Dating

Episode 5; Dream Sorcerer

Episode 6; Wedding From Hell

Episode 7; The Fourth Sister

Episode 8; The Truth Is Out There... And It Hurts

Episode 9; The Witch Is Back

Episode 10; Wicca Envy (No New Locations)

Episode 11; Feats Of Clay

Episode 12; The Wendigo

Episode 13; From Fear To Eternity

Episode 14; Secrets And Guys

Episode 15; Is There A Woogy In The House?

Episode 16; Which Pru Is It, Anyway?

Episode 17; That '70s Episode

Episode 18; When Bad Warlocks Turn Good

Episode 19; Out Of Sight

Episode 20; The Power Of Two (No New Locations)

Episode 21; Love Hurts

Episode 22; Deja Vu All Over Again


  1. great, loving these places!

  2. I have gained a lot while reading your blog. I will definitely share this information with my friends.
    Thanks for sharing. blue book

  3. Information about the movies is broadcasting very well.